HiTHIUM · ユーティリティスケール
HiTHIUM ∞Power 6.9MWh 8h
発表済み20フィートコンテナDCブロック液冷式LFP · 1300 AhBNEF Tier 1
以下のすべての情報は、HiTHIUM が ∞Power 6.9MWh 8h について公開しているもので構成されています: データシート、製品ページ、プレスリリース。数値が公開されていない場合、そのフィールドに明記されています — 推定値は一切含まれていません。
バリエーション
エネルギー数値はメーカーが公表した公称(初期段階)です。1つのモデル、複数の放電時間オプション — 同じエンクロージャーで異なる出力定格を提供します。
| バリエーション | エネルギー | 出力 | 放電時間 |
|---|---|---|---|
| 6.922 MWh 8h (0.125P) | 6.922 MWh | 865 kW | 8 h |
Specifications
| 電池化学 | LFP |
|---|---|
| セル容量 | 1300 Ah |
| セル構成 | 4*1P416S |
| セル供給元 | 未公表 |
| フォームファクタ | 20フィートコンテナ |
| ブロック種別 | DCブロック |
| PCS統合 | いいえ |
| DC電圧 | 1040–1500 (nominal 1331.2) V |
| 冷却 | 液冷式 |
| 進入保護 | IP66 (battery compartment) |
| Operating temperature | -30…55 °C |
| 寸法 (L × W × H) | 6058 × 2438 × 2896 mm |
| 重量 | 50 t |
| エネルギー密度 | 135 Wh/kg |
| Round-trip efficiency | 96% |
| サイクルライフ | 未公表 |
| カレンダーライフ | 未公表 |
| 保証 | 未公表 |
| 消火装置 | multi-stage active fire detection and protection system (NFPA 855 compliant); agent not specified in datasheet |
| 世代 | 8-hour-native LDES (2025) |
| 発表日 | 2025-12 |
Certifications
IEC 62619IEC 62477IEC 63056IEC 61000IEC 62933UL 1973UL 9540AUL 9540NFPA 855UN 38.3
主要仕様
- Nominal 6,922 kWh in a standard 20ft container using ∞Cell 1300Ah 8h cells (4*1P416S), 0.125P charge/discharge, RTE ≥96% (0.125P, 25 °C ±2 °C) per preliminary datasheet (Jan 2026)
- Maximum weight 50,000 kg; battery compartment IP66; ≥135 Wh/kg / ≥160 Wh/L; altitude ≤4,000 m
- Certifications listed as 'in progress' on the preliminary datasheet: IEC 62619/62477/63056/61000/62933, UL 1973, UL 9540A, UL 9540, NFPA 855, UN 38.3
- Manufacturer states design life up to 25 years, low-GWP coolant, side-by-side and back-to-back deployment (press releases); no cycle-life or warranty figures published
- Unveiled Dec 2025 (Eco-Day) as part of ∞Power 8 6.9MW/55.2MWh turnkey unit; shown at SNEC and The smarter E 2026; no shipment announcement found as of Aug 2026; power figure derived from stated 0.125P × nominal energy
HiTHIUMがこのモデルについて公表していない項目
これらのフィールドが空なのは、公開されているデータシートやプレスリリースに記載されていないからです。それもまた情報です。候補を絞る前に、これらの数値をメーカーに確認してください。
セル供給元サイクルライフカレンダーライフ保証
価格指標
未公表
No published price — Hithium has not disclosed pricing for this SNEC 2026 launch. Built on the world's first cell dedicated to long-duration storage (1300Ah), native 8-hour discharge, 25-year design life; 20-ft container. Directional guide only: sits above Hithium's own 6.25 MWh ∞Power (estimated $68-88/kWh against China H1 2026 tender benchmarks) given the LDES-specific cell and longer design life, but no vendor quote exists to confirm.
Coloprice BESS Price Indexからの情報 — ベンチマークであり、オファーではありません。各数値の収集方法についてはインデックスをご覧ください。 BESS Price Indexを確認 →
他メーカーの類似システム
CRRC Zhuzhou Institute
6.X Liquid Cooling Energy Storage System
6.901 MWh · 20フィートコンテナ · 液冷式
CALB
20ft 6.9MWh Modular Liquid-Cooled ESS
6.9 MWh · 20フィートコンテナ · 液冷式
EVE Energy
6.9MWh BESS (S6900, Mr. Big family)
6.9 MWh · 20フィートコンテナ · 液冷式
REPT BATTERO
Powtrix 6.9MWh System
6.9 MWh · 20フィートコンテナ · 液冷式
HiTHIUM ∞Power 6.9MWh 8hのソーシング見積もり
Colpriceはチャイナソーシング企業Dream Viewが運営しています。商用規模のプロジェクトでは、BESSコンテナを工場直送で調達します — メーカー確認、認定確認、出荷前検査、輸出および輸送を含めて — 定額10%の手数料です。
出典: HiTHIUM — Utility System product page · HiTHIUM preliminary datasheet 6,922 MWh, EU, Jan 2026 (Wayback archive of hithium.com PDF) · Product launch — 8-hour-native ∞Power 8 / ∞Cell 1300Ah (Dec 2025) · Press release — SNEC 2026 (∞Power 6.9MWh, ∞Cell 650Ah, ∞Power 10+MWh) · Press release — The smarter E Europe 2026