▮▮Coloprice

HiTHIUM · 公用事业级

HiTHIUM ∞Power 6.9MWh 8h

已发布

20 英尺集装箱直流模块liquid-cooledLFP · 1300 AhBNEF Tier I

以下所有信息来自 HiTHIUM 关于 ∞Power 6.9MWh 8h 的公开发布内容:数据表、产品页面和新闻稿。如果某项数据未公开发布,该字段会标注——我们不进行任何估算。

示意图—非制造商照片

规格型号

6.922 MWh

功率: 865 kW

已验证 2026-08

规格型号

能量数据按 标称值(初期生命周期) 发布,由制造商公开。同一产品,多种时长选项 — 相同外壳,不同功率等级。

规格型号能量功率时长
6.922 MWh 8h (0.125P)6.922 MWh865 kW8 h

规格参数

电芯化学LFP
电芯容量1300 Ah
电芯配置4*1P416S
电芯供应商未公开
形态20 英尺集装箱
模块类型直流模块
PCS 集成
直流电压1040–1500 (nominal 1331.2) V
散热liquid-cooled
防护等级IP66 (battery compartment)
Operating temperature-30…55 °C
尺寸(长 × 宽 × 高)6058 × 2438 × 2896 mm
重量50 t
能量密度135 Wh/kg
Round-trip efficiency96%
循环寿命未公开
日历寿命未公开
保修期未公开
灭火系统multi-stage active fire detection and protection system (NFPA 855 compliant); agent not specified in datasheet
8-hour-native LDES (2025)
发布2025-12

Certifications

IEC 62619IEC 62477IEC 63056IEC 61000IEC 62933UL 1973UL 9540AUL 9540NFPA 855UN 38.3

核心参数

  • Nominal 6,922 kWh in a standard 20ft container using ∞Cell 1300Ah 8h cells (4*1P416S), 0.125P charge/discharge, RTE ≥96% (0.125P, 25 °C ±2 °C) per preliminary datasheet (Jan 2026)
  • Maximum weight 50,000 kg; battery compartment IP66; ≥135 Wh/kg / ≥160 Wh/L; altitude ≤4,000 m
  • Certifications listed as 'in progress' on the preliminary datasheet: IEC 62619/62477/63056/61000/62933, UL 1973, UL 9540A, UL 9540, NFPA 855, UN 38.3
  • Manufacturer states design life up to 25 years, low-GWP coolant, side-by-side and back-to-back deployment (press releases); no cycle-life or warranty figures published
  • Unveiled Dec 2025 (Eco-Day) as part of ∞Power 8 6.9MW/55.2MWh turnkey unit; shown at SNEC and The smarter E 2026; no shipment announcement found as of Aug 2026; power figure derived from stated 0.125P × nominal energy

此型号 HiTHIUM 未公开的规格

这些字段为空,是因为没有公开的数据表或发布文档说明它们。这本身也是信息:在列入候选前,请务必询问这些参数。

电芯供应商循环寿命日历寿命保修期

价格参考

未公开

No published price — Hithium has not disclosed pricing for this SNEC 2026 launch. Built on the world's first cell dedicated to long-duration storage (1300Ah), native 8-hour discharge, 25-year design life; 20-ft container. Directional guide only: sits above Hithium's own 6.25 MWh ∞Power (estimated $68-88/kWh against China H1 2026 tender benchmarks) given the LDES-specific cell and longer design life, but no vendor quote exists to confirm.

来自 Coloprice BESS 价格指数 — 基准数据,非报价。查看该指数了解各数据的收集方式。 查看 BESS 价格指数 →

其他制造商的同类产品

HiTHIUM ∞Power 6.9MWh 8h 采购询价

Coloprice 由 Dream View(一家中国采购公司)运营。对于商业规模的项目,我们从工厂直接采购 BESS 容器 — 制造商验证、认证审核、发货前检验、出口和运费 — 服务费为固定 10%。

我们在一个工作日内回复。无垃圾邮件,不转售您的联系方式。

来源: HiTHIUM — Utility System product page · HiTHIUM preliminary datasheet 6,922 MWh, EU, Jan 2026 (Wayback archive of hithium.com PDF) · Product launch — 8-hour-native ∞Power 8 / ∞Cell 1300Ah (Dec 2025) · Press release — SNEC 2026 (∞Power 6.9MWh, ∞Cell 650Ah, ∞Power 10+MWh) · Press release — The smarter E Europe 2026