ZOE Energy Storage · commercial & industrial
ZOE Energy Storage Z BOX-C PLUS 261 Hybrid
shippingcabinetDC blockliquid-cooledLFP · 314 AhBNEF Tier 1
Everything below comes from what ZOE Energy Storage publishes about the Z BOX-C PLUS 261 Hybrid: the datasheet, the product page and press releases. Where a figure is not published, the field says so — we do not estimate.
Variants
Energy figures are nominal (beginning of life) as published by the manufacturer. One model, several duration options — the same enclosure with different power ratings.
| Variants | Energy | Power | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| C PLUS 261 Hybrid (261 kWh battery cabinet, 138 kW max charge/discharge) | 261.248 kWh | 138 kW | 1.9 h |
Specifications
| Cell chemistry | LFP |
|---|---|
| Cell capacity | 314 Ah |
| Cell configuration | 5 packs × 1P52S (52.2496 kWh each) |
| Cell supplier | not published |
| Form factor | cabinet |
| Block type | DC block |
| PCS integrated | no |
| DC voltage | 728–936 (rated 832) V |
| Cooling | liquid-cooled |
| Ingress protection | IP55 (battery cabinet) |
| Operating temperature | -30…55 (derating >45) °C |
| Dimensions (L × W × H) | 990 × 1320 × 2300 mm |
| Weight | not published |
| Energy density | not published |
| Round-trip efficiency | 90% |
| Cycle life | 8,000 · 'Cycle 8000' — conditions not stated on Hybrid datasheet |
| Calendar life | not published |
| Warranty | not published |
| Fire suppression | aerosol / water |
| Generation | not published |
| Announced | not published |
Key facts
- Liquid-cooled 261 kWh battery cabinet with FSS and embedded EMS for third-party hybrid inverters (PCS not included)
- Supports up to 250 kW PV input via the paired hybrid inverter; 125 kW nominal / 138 kW max
- 1.4 m² footprint, IP55, ≤3 °C temperature difference
- Weight, certifications and cycle-test conditions not stated on the Hybrid datasheet
What ZOE Energy Storage does not publish for this model
These fields are empty because no public datasheet or release states them. That is information too: ask for these numbers before you shortlist.
Cell supplierWeightEnergy densityCalendar lifeWarrantyGenerationAnnounced
Similar systems from other manufacturers
REPT BATTERO
C&I Outdoor All-in-One ESS (Y52R05-314-AC, 261 kWh)
261.248 kWh · cabinet · hybrid cooling
AlphaESS
STORION-LC-TB125
261.2 kWh · cabinet · liquid-cooled
CALB
261kWh Low-Voltage Liquid-Cooled Outdoor Cabinet
261 kWh · cabinet · liquid-cooled
CLOU Electronics
Aqua-E261
261 kWh · cabinet · liquid-cooled
Sourcing quote for ZOE Energy Storage Z BOX-C PLUS 261 Hybrid
Coloprice is published by Dream View, a China-sourcing company. For commercial-scale projects we buy BESS containers factory-direct — verified manufacturer, certification review, pre-shipment inspection, export and freight — for a flat 10% fee.
Sources: ZOE — Z BOX-C PLUS 261 Hybrid product page · Z BOX-C PLUS 261 Hybrid datasheet (PDF)