▮▮Coloprice

BESS comparison

HiTHIUM ∞Power 6.25MWh vs ZOE Energy Storage Z BOX-P 6200 2H

Both columns come from what HiTHIUM and ZOE Energy Storage publish. Fields either maker does not publish are marked «not published»; we do not estimate or rank.

Specifications side by side

FieldHiTHIUM ∞Power 6.25MWhZOE Energy Storage Z BOX-P 6200 2H
Max energy per enclosure6.25 MWh6.25 MWh
Max power per enclosure3.125 MWnot published
Published durations2 h · 4 h2 h
Segmentutility-scaleutility-scale
Statusshippingshipping
Cell chemistryLFPLFP
Cell capacity1175 Ah587 Ah
Cell configuration4*1P416S (4h) / 8*1P416S (2h)416S8P
Cell suppliernot publishednot published
Form factor20 ft container20 ft container
Block typeDC blockDC block
PCS integratednono
DC voltage1040–1500 (nominal 1331.2) V1081.6–1497.6 V
Coolingliquid-cooledliquid-cooled
Ingress protectionIP55IP55
Operating temperature-30…55 °C-30…55 (>45 derating) °C
Dimensions (L × W × H)6058 × 2438 × 2896 mm6058 × 2438 × 2896 mm
Weight48 t48 t
Energy density130 Wh/kgnot published
Round-trip efficiency95%not published
Cycle lifenot publishednot published
Calendar lifenot publishednot published
Warrantynot publishednot published
Fire suppressionmulti-stage active fire detection and protection system (NFPA 855 compliant); type of agent not specified in datasheetaerosol-based suppression; flooded fire protection option; pack-level fire protection
Generation∞Pack+ platform (2024)not published
Announced2024-12not published
CertificationsIEC 61000, IEC 62477, IEC 62619, IEC 62620, IEC 62933, IEC 63056, NFPA 855, UL 1973, UL 9540, UL 9540A, UN 38.3IEC 61000, IEC 62477-1, IEC 62619, IEC 62933-5-2, IEC 63056, UL 9540A, UN 3536, UN 38.3
Public datasheetyesyes

Where they differ

Only fields both manufacturers publish and where the values are not identical. Not a judgement — the right choice depends on the project.

  • Published durations: ∞Power 6.25MWh — 2 h · 4 h; Z BOX-P 6200 2H — 2 h
  • Cell capacity: ∞Power 6.25MWh — 1175 Ah; Z BOX-P 6200 2H — 587 Ah
  • Cell configuration: ∞Power 6.25MWh — 4*1P416S (4h) / 8*1P416S (2h); Z BOX-P 6200 2H — 416S8P
  • DC voltage: ∞Power 6.25MWh — 1040–1500 (nominal 1331.2) V; Z BOX-P 6200 2H — 1081.6–1497.6 V
  • Operating temperature: ∞Power 6.25MWh — -30…55 °C; Z BOX-P 6200 2H — -30…55 (>45 derating) °C
  • Fire suppression: ∞Power 6.25MWh — multi-stage active fire detection and protection system (NFPA 855 compliant); type of agent not specified in datasheet; Z BOX-P 6200 2H — aerosol-based suppression; flooded fire protection option; pack-level fire protection
  • Certifications: ∞Power 6.25MWh — IEC 61000, IEC 62477, IEC 62619, IEC 62620, IEC 62933, IEC 63056, NFPA 855, UL 1973, UL 9540, UL 9540A, UN 38.3; Z BOX-P 6200 2H — IEC 61000, IEC 62477-1, IEC 62619, IEC 62933-5-2, IEC 63056, UL 9540A, UN 3536, UN 38.3

Published by only one of the two: Max power per enclosure, Energy density, Round-trip efficiency, Generation, Announced.

Variants

HiTHIUM ∞Power 6.25MWh variants

VariantsEnergyPowerDuration
6.25 MWh 2h (587 Ah cells, 8*1P416S, 0.5P)6.25 MWh3.125 MW2 h
6.25 MWh 4h (1175 Ah cells, 4*1P416S, 0.25P)6.25 MWh1.562 MW4 h

ZOE Energy Storage Z BOX-P 6200 2H variants

VariantsEnergyPowerDuration
P 6200-2H (6.25 MWh, '2H~8H' long-duration)6.25 MWhnot published2 h

Full model cards

Open HiTHIUM ∞Power 6.25MWh →Open ZOE Energy Storage Z BOX-P 6200 2H →

Other comparisons

Gotion High-Tech Gotion Grid 5 MWh (ESD1331-05P5015) vs HiTHIUM ∞Power 6.25MWhGotion High-Tech Gotion Grid 5 MWh (ESD1331-05P5015) vs ZOE Energy Storage Z BOX-P 6200 2HPylontech Container L5000-BAT vs HiTHIUM ∞Power 6.25MWhPylontech Container L5000-BAT vs ZOE Energy Storage Z BOX-P 6200 2HSunwoda Energy NoahX 2.0 (NoahX-1500/4170, NoahX-1500/5015-L2) vs HiTHIUM ∞Power 6.25MWhSunwoda Energy NoahX 2.0 (NoahX-1500/4170, NoahX-1500/5015-L2) vs ZOE Energy Storage Z BOX-P 6200 2HCATL TENER vs HiTHIUM ∞Power 6.25MWhCATL TENER vs ZOE Energy Storage Z BOX-P 6200 2H