BESS comparison
HiTHIUM ∞Power 6.25MWh vs REPT BATTERO Powtrix 3.0 DC Container (6.261 MWh)
Both columns come from what HiTHIUM and REPT BATTERO publish. Fields either maker does not publish are marked «not published»; we do not estimate or rank.
HiTHIUM
∞Power 6.25MWh
6.25 MWh
20 ft containerliquid-cooledLFPshipping
REPT BATTERO
Powtrix 3.0 DC Container (6.261 MWh)
6.262 MWh
20 ft containerliquid-cooledLFPshipping
Specifications side by side
| Field | HiTHIUM ∞Power 6.25MWh | REPT BATTERO Powtrix 3.0 DC Container (6.261 MWh) |
|---|---|---|
| Max energy per enclosure | 6.25 MWh | 6.262 MWh |
| Max power per enclosure | 3.125 MW | 1.566 MW |
| Published durations | 2 h · 4 h | 4 h |
| Segment | utility-scale | utility-scale |
| Status | shipping | shipping |
| Cell chemistry | LFP | LFP |
| Cell capacity | 1175 Ah | 392 Ah |
| Cell configuration | 4*1P416S (4h) / 8*1P416S (2h) | 416S12P |
| Cell supplier | not published | not published |
| Form factor | 20 ft container | 20 ft container |
| Block type | DC block | DC block |
| PCS integrated | no | no |
| DC voltage | 1040–1500 (nominal 1331.2) V | 1040–1500 V |
| Cooling | liquid-cooled | liquid-cooled |
| Ingress protection | IP55 | IP55 |
| Operating temperature | -30…55 °C | -30…55 °C |
| Dimensions (L × W × H) | 6058 × 2438 × 2896 mm | 6058 × 2438 × 2896 mm |
| Weight | 48 t | 49 t |
| Energy density | 130 Wh/kg | not published |
| Round-trip efficiency | 95% | not published |
| Cycle life | not published | not published |
| Calendar life | not published | not published |
| Warranty | not published | not published |
| Fire suppression | multi-stage active fire detection and protection system (NFPA 855 compliant); type of agent not specified in datasheet | module-level active/passive thermal-runaway protection + container-level fire protection system |
| Generation | ∞Pack+ platform (2024) | Powtrix 3.0 |
| Announced | 2024-12 | not published |
| Certifications | IEC 61000, IEC 62477, IEC 62619, IEC 62620, IEC 62933, IEC 63056, NFPA 855, UL 1973, UL 9540, UL 9540A, UN 38.3 | GB/T 36276-2023, IEC 60730-1-2022, IEC 61000-6-2-2016, IEC 61000-6-4-2018, IEC 62477-1-2012, IEC 62619-2022, IEC 62933-5-2-2022, IEC 63056-2020, IEEE Std 693-2018, ISO 3744-2010, NFPA 68-2023, NFPA 69-2024, NFPA 855, REACH, RoHS, UL 1973-2022, UL 9540-2023, UL 9540A-2019, UN 3536, UN 38.3 |
| Public datasheet | yes | yes |
Where they differ
Only fields both manufacturers publish and where the values are not identical. Not a judgement — the right choice depends on the project.
- Max energy per enclosure: ∞Power 6.25MWh — 6.25 MWh; Powtrix 3.0 DC Container (6.261 MWh) — 6.262 MWh
- Max power per enclosure: ∞Power 6.25MWh — 3.125 MW; Powtrix 3.0 DC Container (6.261 MWh) — 1.566 MW
- Published durations: ∞Power 6.25MWh — 2 h · 4 h; Powtrix 3.0 DC Container (6.261 MWh) — 4 h
- Cell capacity: ∞Power 6.25MWh — 1175 Ah; Powtrix 3.0 DC Container (6.261 MWh) — 392 Ah
- Cell configuration: ∞Power 6.25MWh — 4*1P416S (4h) / 8*1P416S (2h); Powtrix 3.0 DC Container (6.261 MWh) — 416S12P
- DC voltage: ∞Power 6.25MWh — 1040–1500 (nominal 1331.2) V; Powtrix 3.0 DC Container (6.261 MWh) — 1040–1500 V
- Weight: ∞Power 6.25MWh — 48 t; Powtrix 3.0 DC Container (6.261 MWh) — 49 t
- Fire suppression: ∞Power 6.25MWh — multi-stage active fire detection and protection system (NFPA 855 compliant); type of agent not specified in datasheet; Powtrix 3.0 DC Container (6.261 MWh) — module-level active/passive thermal-runaway protection + container-level fire protection system
- Generation: ∞Power 6.25MWh — ∞Pack+ platform (2024); Powtrix 3.0 DC Container (6.261 MWh) — Powtrix 3.0
- Certifications: ∞Power 6.25MWh — IEC 61000, IEC 62477, IEC 62619, IEC 62620, IEC 62933, IEC 63056, NFPA 855, UL 1973, UL 9540, UL 9540A, UN 38.3; Powtrix 3.0 DC Container (6.261 MWh) — GB/T 36276-2023, IEC 60730-1-2022, IEC 61000-6-2-2016, IEC 61000-6-4-2018, IEC 62477-1-2012, IEC 62619-2022, IEC 62933-5-2-2022, IEC 63056-2020, IEEE Std 693-2018, ISO 3744-2010, NFPA 68-2023, NFPA 69-2024, NFPA 855, REACH, RoHS, UL 1973-2022, UL 9540-2023, UL 9540A-2019, UN 3536, UN 38.3
Published by only one of the two: Energy density, Round-trip efficiency, Announced.
Variants
HiTHIUM ∞Power 6.25MWh variants
| Variants | Energy | Power | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| 6.25 MWh 2h (587 Ah cells, 8*1P416S, 0.5P) | 6.25 MWh | 3.125 MW | 2 h |
| 6.25 MWh 4h (1175 Ah cells, 4*1P416S, 0.25P) | 6.25 MWh | 1.562 MW | 4 h |
REPT BATTERO Powtrix 3.0 DC Container (6.261 MWh) variants
| Variants | Energy | Power | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| 6.261 MWh / 1565.5 kW (0.25P) | 6.262 MWh | 1.566 MW | 4 h |
Full model cards
Open HiTHIUM ∞Power 6.25MWh →Open REPT BATTERO Powtrix 3.0 DC Container (6.261 MWh) →
Other comparisons
Gotion High-Tech Gotion Grid 5 MWh (ESD1331-05P5015) vs HiTHIUM ∞Power 6.25MWhGotion High-Tech Gotion Grid 5 MWh (ESD1331-05P5015) vs REPT BATTERO Powtrix 3.0 DC Container (6.261 MWh)Pylontech Container L5000-BAT vs HiTHIUM ∞Power 6.25MWhPylontech Container L5000-BAT vs REPT BATTERO Powtrix 3.0 DC Container (6.261 MWh)Sunwoda Energy NoahX 2.0 (NoahX-1500/4170, NoahX-1500/5015-L2) vs HiTHIUM ∞Power 6.25MWhSunwoda Energy NoahX 2.0 (NoahX-1500/4170, NoahX-1500/5015-L2) vs REPT BATTERO Powtrix 3.0 DC Container (6.261 MWh)CATL TENER vs HiTHIUM ∞Power 6.25MWhCATL TENER vs REPT BATTERO Powtrix 3.0 DC Container (6.261 MWh)